Live Recorded Live
0 929 -

Subscribe! It's free: http://bit.ly/15NrBqa Follow me on Instagram: http://www.instagr.am/jakerawr ***CLICK "SHOW MORE" FOR LINKS TO DONGs *** 100 Meter Scroll: http://the100meterscroll.com People in Pizza Slice Costumes Becoming Pizzas: http://www.peopleinpizzaslicecostumesbecomingpizzas.com Country Meters: http://countrymeters.info/ Here is Today: http://hereistoday.com Old Handheld Games Online: http://www.pica-pic.com Steam Powered YouTube: http://wonder-tonic.com/steamtube/ Leek Spin: http://www.leekspin.com 17,826 Word Palindrome: http://norvig.com/pal17txt.html Bad Translator: http://ackuna.com/badtranslator Google Translate Beatbox: http://goo.gl/OCGzk Easter Eggs: http://www.eeggs.com/ Pronunciation Maps of America: http://goo.gl/MehBs Interactive Ear: http://www.amplifon.co.uk/interactive-ear/index.html Brain Maker: http://www.flasco.jp/brainmaker/ WTF Should I Do With My Life: http://wtfshouldidowithmylife.com Tetris'd: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/514128 Onomastica: http://armorgames.com/play/15222/onomastica Zahada: http://www.mcgov.co.uk/zahada.html A Duck Has an Adventure: http://e-merl.com/stuff/duckadv.html 404 Space Invader: http://www.masswerk.at/jakeisreallycool Self Destructing Note: http://www.privnote.com Passive Aggressive Password Machine: http://www.trypap.com Party Cloud: http://www.partycloud.fm Real Time Google Searches: http://goo.gl/OINpK You Can't Do Simple Maths: http://toys.usvsth3m.com/maths/ What The Movie: http://whatthemovie.com/ FPS-MAN: http://www.kongregate.com/games/briderider/fps-man Cube Slam: http://www.cubeslam.com Leave a Note: http://word-cloud-world.com/ Killer Whale: http://goo.gl/dl8KU PlaylisTunes: http://www.playlistunes.com Rainstorm Generator: http://raining.fm/ ***SLEEPING ANNOTATION DONGS*** http://www.matmartinez.net/nsfw http://www.interactivetriangulation.com/T/002.html http://ded.increpare.com/~locus/american_dream http://www.veer.com/ideas/clockbusters/1/ http://www.doctorhugo.org/illusions/illusion4.html http://www.hiyoooo.com/ http://users.design.ucla.edu/~datadreamer/2daudio/projecttwo.swf http://cargocollective.com/matthewdivito/Animated-Gifs-03/ http://www.byrholt.dk/byrholt_public/pilottest.htm http://www.gamerfish.com/puzzle/pathologic http://iacopoapps.appspot.com/hopalongwebgl http://www.lordlikely.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/tashorama.html http://www.earslap.com/projectslab/otomata LIST OF EVERY DONG EVER: http://goo.gl/xKcZZ *********************************************************************** Vsauce Links Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/vsaucethree Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/vsauce3 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Vsauce3 T-Shirts: http://www.districtlines.com/vsauce Music By Jake Chudnow: http://www.youtube.com/user/jakechudnow Vsauce: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce Vsauce2: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce2 Vsauce3: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce3 WeSauce: http://www.youtube.com/wesauce

Categories:

Gaming

Tags: